Cambodia Angkor Air Flight K6 812 Status

Phnom Penh, Cambodia to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

International flight K6 812 from Phnom Penh (PNH) Cambodia to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Cambodia Angkor Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Cambodia Angkor Air (K6) 812 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Cambodia Angkor Air Flight Status

K6 812
Cambodia Angkor Air

Scheduled 06:50 Actual 06:50 PNH Scheduled 07:50 Estimated 07:32 SGN
Landed 07:32 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Cambodia Angkor Air
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PNH Arrival Airport: SGN
Departure Airport: Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Arrival Airport: Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
PNH Time Zone: GMT +7:00 SGN Time Zone: GMT +7:00
PNH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 13:39 PM SGN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 13:39 PM
Flight Duration: 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 215 kms / 133 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Cambodia Angkor Air K6 812 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 06:50 07:50 (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Scheduled

K6 812 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 07:03 07:45 42 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:45
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:49 07:34 44 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:34
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:47 07:31 44 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:31
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:44 07:32 48 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:32
2018-05-14 Monday 06:52 07:39 46 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:39
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:40 07:23 42 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (SGN) Ho Chi Minh City Landed 07:23